#Mother- Beautiful Soul

gold-badges-psd

Your concern dreaded me with fear
How I will cope with your undue worries and rear
The day, I was blessed with a bundle of joy
Could realize your sacrifices and abound coy
My heart was filled up with reverence Mother dear.
© Ila Varma 07-05-2016
7 Comments Add yours

  1. S Maliyekal says:

    ‘Mother- beautiful soul’ is a short and cute tribute to all MOTHERS…!
    Happy mothers’ day.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So beautiful and full of emotions! I could very well relate to it!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ila Varma says:

    Thanks a lot dear

    Like

  4. Mothers do worry a lot about their children!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ila Varma says:

      Yes Dear…and My Mom is doctorate in concern

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Ila Varma says:

      Thanks Rashmi for choosing my post…finally I got a chance to flaunt the badge..WOW

      Like

Leave a Reply

