Pack of Six Words- Superfluous

 

Good morning everyone. Do read my “Pack of Six Words” on the title “Superfluous” and let me know if I have been able to justify my take. Your comments & pings will decide how far I have fared well.

Have a Nice Weekend with the freshness of the earth, enjoy nature, it’s in full swing with the covers of new life on each and every trees and plants and beautiful flowers in full bloom all around.

 

Fridge can’t hold more, Still buying.

overloaded-fridge

 

Six Words Story

Leave a Reply

